Board of Directors & Officers 2014-2015


                                                                               3 yr term expires

Director and President               Craig Holmer              2015

Director and Vice President                   Tom Wiehle                           2015

Director and Treasurer                            Donna Andersen                   2016

Director and Secretary                            John Bogard                          2016

Director                                                        Mark Jansen                          2016

Director                                                       Toni Gross                               2015

Director                                                       Kay Johnson                           2017

Director                                                      Terry Gross                             2017

Director                                                       Mark Hageness                     2017


Three board position terms expire each year. We need volunteer members who are willing to attend meetings as necessary, willing to serve on a committee and willing to take on special projects with a minimum amount of direction.

If you are interested in running for a TLA board position contact Craig Holmer at 218-566-1549 or by email at or Jim Johnson at 218-566-4103 or by email at

News & Events SEP 8th


Gene Grandner passes away -

Read More Read ALL

DNR News FEB 16th

DNR fisheries seeks comments on Sand, Tamarack lake management plans

The Minnesota Department of Natural Resources Duluth area fisheries is seeking comments through Friday, March 16 on updated lake management plans for Sand and Tamarack lakes in Carlton County. “Management plans describe the past, present and desire...

Read More